الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
أخبار الشركة
منزل

Hubei HYF Packaging Co., Ltd.

الصين Hubei HYF Packaging Co., Ltd. الشهادات
الصين Hubei HYF Packaging Co., Ltd. الشهادات
شكرا على حسن الضيافة الخاصة بك شركتك المهنية للغاية ، سيكون لدينا تعاون لطيفة في المستقبل القريب.

—— Elane

ابن دردش الآن

Hubei HYF Packaging Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Hubei HYF Packaging Co., Ltd. Hubei HYF Packaging Co., Ltd. Hubei HYF Packaging Co., Ltd. Hubei HYF Packaging Co., Ltd. Hubei HYF Packaging Co., Ltd. Hubei HYF Packaging Co., Ltd. Hubei HYF Packaging Co., Ltd.

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : HYF
عدد الموظفين : 50~300
المبيعات السنوية : 1000000-5000000
سنة التأسيس : 2005
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

HUBEI HYF PACKAGAING CO.، LTD. هو الصانع المهنية والمبيعات من يتقلص الفيلم وغيرها من المواد الحزمة منذ عام 2005 ، وتقع في الصين "وادي البصريات" - مدينة ووهان.

بدأت شركة HYF PACKAGING في إنتاج فيلم PET يتقلص منذ عام 2011 ، وقدمت خطي إنتاج أوتوماتيكيين للأفلام من ألمانيا (BRUCKNER) بطاقة إنتاجية تبلغ 12000 طن في السنة.

فيلمنا يتقلص فيلم PET يتقلص الفيلم هو نوع جديد من مواد التعبئة والتغليف البلاستيكية الخضراء مع معدل انكماش في نهاية المطاف من أكثر من 70 ٪ ، وتستخدم خصوصا في أداء عالي الأداء متجرد أحادي المحور والفقرة. يظهر فيلم PET يتقلص ميزات مثل قابلية التقلص العالية والشفافية العالية ، اللمعان العالي ، القوة العالية للتمديد ، الضباب المنخفض ، الانكماش الطبيعي المنخفض ، والأداء الممتاز للطباعة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، أنها آمنة ، قابلة لإعادة التدوير ، المتجددة

وصديقة للبيئة ، تتوافق مع المعايير الدولية للإنتاج البيئي.

أيضا ، تمتلك HYF PACKAGE الآن العديد من آلات النفخ PVC بطاقة إنتاجية تصل إلى 8000 طن في السنة ، وتم تصدير المنتجات إلى جنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا وأفريقيا والولايات المتحدة ، كما أن جودة منتجاتنا وتقنياتها عالية للغاية. موصى به من قبل عملائنا العالميين

W ه تماشيا مع "الابتكار الجودة للفوز في السوق ، وإدارة حسن النية يلقي المستقبل." الفلسفة ، وأسلوب العمل الدقيق ودقيق ، ومنتجات عالية فعالة من حيث التكلفة ، نبذل قصارى جهدنا لبناء مواد التعبئة والتغليف المحلية للعلامة التجارية من الدرجة الأولى. نحن على استعداد لجعل صديق وتعاون مخلص ، وخلق الرائعة مع جميع أنحاء العالم!

تفاصيل الاتصال
Hubei HYF Packaging Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Alice

الهاتف :: 86-15327161968

الفاكس: 86-027-83991169

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home

Hubei HYF Packaging Co., Ltd.

Good quality PETG Shrink Film for sales
Good quality PETG Shrink Film for sales
Thanks for your kindly hospitality. Your company is very professional , we will have nice cooperation in the near future.

—— Elane

I'm Online Chat Now

Hubei HYF Packaging Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Hubei HYF Packaging Co., Ltd. Hubei HYF Packaging Co., Ltd. Hubei HYF Packaging Co., Ltd. Hubei HYF Packaging Co., Ltd. Hubei HYF Packaging Co., Ltd. Hubei HYF Packaging Co., Ltd. Hubei HYF Packaging Co., Ltd.

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : Worldwide
Brands : HYF
No. of Employees : 50~300
Annual Sales : 1000000-5000000
Year Established : 2005
Export p.c : 70% - 80%

HUBEI HYF PACKAGAING CO., LTD. is a professional manufacturer and sales of shrink film and other package materials since 2005, located in China "Optics Valley" - Wuhan City.

 

HYF PACKAGING started to produce PETG (PET) shrink film since 2011, and introduced TWO automated film production lines from Germany (BRUCKNER) with production Capacity of 12,000 tons per year.

 

Our PETG (PET) shrink film shrink film is a new type of green plastic packaging material with an ultimate shrinkage rate of over 70%, especially used in high-performance monoaxial and biaxial stretch shrink film. PETG shrink film shows such characteristics as high controllable shrink ability, high transparency, high gloss, high strength of extension, low haze, low natural shrinkage, and excellent print performance. What's more, it is safe, recyclable, renewable

and environmentally friendly, conforming to the international standard of environmental production.

 

Also,  now HYF PACKAGE has owned many PVC blown machines with production capacity of 8,000 tons per year, and the products has been exported to southeast Asia, Middle East , Europe, Africa and United States, and the quality and technology of our products is highly recommended by our global customers

 

 

We are in line with "quality innovation to win the market, the good faith management cast the future." philosophy, rigorous and meticulous work style, high cost-effective products, try our best to build up domestic packaging materials of the first-class brand. We willing to make the friend and sincere cooperation, create brilliant with all over the world!

 

 

 

 

Contact Details
Hubei HYF Packaging Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mrs. Alice

Tel: 86-27-83991169

Fax: 86-027-83991169

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)